Monday, June 24, 2013

Who will win the Prize of Best Governor in Nigeria

The jury are the journalists and Nigerians who have decided to honor the best Governor in Nigeria. The prize ranks the top performing governors across Nigeria looking at their transformation agenda, budget allocation and managements.
Best Governor in Nigeria
Best Governors in Nigeria
Just one prize of encouragement was created for the politicians. The new innovation is to reward the best governor with one grand Prize.

The nominees are
Comrade Adams Oshomhiole Edo State governor,
Babatunde Fashola Lagos State governor,
Rotimi Amaechi, Cross Rivers state governor
Goodswill Akpabio  Akwa Ibom state governor
Rochas Okorocha Imo State governor
Sullivan Chime, Enugu State governor
Rauf Aregbesola, Osun State governor

Who will win the Prize of Best Governor in Nigeria? Vote by entering the name of your nominee. The List may be updated to reflect new changes.

The main winner for 2012 was Babatunde Fashola: "Being the former Cheif of Staff and troubleshooter of Lagos state"


  1. What about Enugu state governor?

  2. Okechukwu Anthony.EOctober 9, 2013 at 9:29 AM

    The list is not complete.where is Enugu state governor.Is it because of the man is a silent man?

  3. What about mimiko

  4. Rochas Okorocha of Imo is the man