Thursday, August 1, 2013

Meet Nigerian Entertainment Awards Host Basketmouth

Meet the host of this year's Nigerian Entertainment Awards NEA, comedian and funny Basketmouth. His real name is Bright Okpocha. The 8th edition of the NEA Awards is scheduled to take place on September 1, at the NYU Skirball Performing Art Center in New York City.

Meet Nigerian Entertainment Awards Host Basketmouth
Nigerian Entertainment Awards Host Basketmouth

Artists, actors, actresses and entertainers expected to attend includes Timaya, Wande Coal, Davido, Omawunmi, Sean Tizzle, KCee, Iyanya, Chidinma, Burna Boy, Jaywon, Olamide, Rita Dominic, Funke Akindele, Ramsey Nouah, Uti, Ali Nuhu and OC Ukeje. With more names being confirmed and added to the list, this year’s award show is on track to be another fun-filled, star-studded show for the

Red carpet begins at 5pm, and the award show begins at 6pm prompt. Osa's eye will be at the events. Please purchase your tickets as soon as possible on the website:

This years NEA Awards is sponsored and supported by Arik Air, CoolFM, MTech, BeatFM, YSGHubs, Mayven PR, Bella Naija, 360Nobs, Jaguda, Firematic, and a host of others.


Post a Comment