Monday, September 2, 2013

NEA Awards 2013: Complete list of winners

Nigerians focused their attention on the NEA awards during the weekend's festivities that took take place Sunday night September 1, at the NYU Skirball Performing Art Center in New York City.

Rita Dominic

The following is a complete list of winners for the 2013 Nigerian Entertainment NEA Awards.

Best lead Actress in a movie – Rita Dominic

Best rap act of the year – Ice Prince

Best indigenous artist – Olamide.

Album of the year – Olamide (YBNL)

Best gospel – Sammy Okposo

Best new supporting actor – Ali Nuhu

Best comedian – Basketmouth

Best new act – Burna Boy

Best new pop/r&b artist – Davido

Best promising male to watch – Endia

Eastern african act of the year – Navio

West African act of the year – Sarkodie

Southern African artiste of the year – Zahara

Best international artiste – JJC

Best film director – Tunde Kelani

Best picture film production – Last Flight To Abuja

Best tv show – Big Brother Africa

Pan African Actor of The Year – John Dumelo for Letter to My Mom

Pan African Mistress – Nadia Buhari

Entertainment Outfit Of The Year - CokoBar

Online Personality – Freeze of Cool FM

TV Personality of The Year – Labi Layon

Best International Actress – Hope Olaide

Best DJ – DJ Bayo U

Best Collaboration – Ghost Mode – Phyno & Olamide

Best Supporting Actress In A Movie – Tunde Aladeshe

Most Promising Female Artiste – Emma Nyra

Hottest Single of The Year – Iyanya for Kukere

Producer of The Year – Spellz


Post a Comment