Thursday, November 12, 2015

Nigeria Ministers Under President Buhari: Full List

Ministers Under President Buhari
Check out the ministers of President Buhari's Cabinet.

 Full list of all 36 ministers are listed below by osaseye.
  1. Osagie Ehanire (Edo state) – Minister of State, Health
  2.  Aisha Abubakar (Sokoto state) – State minister for Industry, trade and Investment
  3.  James Ocholi (Kogi state) – State minister of Labour and Employment
  4. Dr Ibe Kachikwu (Delta state) – State minister for petroleum resources. Buhari remains petroleum minister.
  5.  Mustapha Baba Shehuri (Borno) – State Minister for Power, Works and Housing.
  6. Heineken Lokpobiri (Bayelsa state) – State minister for Agriculture and Rural Development.
  7. Claudius Daramola (Ondo state) – State minister of Niger Delta.
  8. Ibrahim Usman Jibril (Nasarawa state) – State minister of Environment.
  9. Engr Suleiman Adamu (Jigawa) – Minister of Water Resources
  10. Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed (Kaduna state) – Minister of State Budget and National Planning.
  11. Pastor Usani Uguru (Cross River) – Minister of Niger Delta.
  12. Aisha Jummai Al-Hassan (Taraba state) – Minister of Women Affairs
  13. Isaac Adewole (Osun state) – Minister of Health
  14. Adebayo Shittu (Oyo state) – Minister of Communication.
  15. Lai Mohammed (Kwara state) – Minister of Information
  16. Masur Maman Dan Ali (Zamfara state) – Minister of Defence
  17. Abdulrahaman Danbazau (Kano) – Minister of Interior
  18. Udoma Udo Udoma (Akwa Ibom) – Minister for Budget and National Planning
  19. Amina Mohammed (Gombe state) – Minister for Environment
  20. Hadi Sirika (Katsina state) – Minister of Aviation
  21. Solomon Dalong (Plateau state) – Minister for Youth and Sports.
  22. Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers state) – Minister of Transport
  23. Ogbonnaya Onu (Ebonyi state) – Minister of Science and Technology.
  24. Audu Ogbeh (Benue state) – Minister of Agriculture and Natural Resources.
  25. Babatunde Raji Fashola (Lagos state) – Minister of Power,Works & Housing.
  26. Muhammadu Bello (Adamawa state) – Minister of Federal Capital Territory.
  27. Kemi Adeosun (Ogun state) – Minister of Finance.
  28. Abubakar Bawa Bwari (Niger) – Minister of State, Solid Minerals
  29. Kayode Fayemi (Ekiti state) – Minister of Solid Minerals.
  30. Chris Ngige (Anambra state) – Minister of Labour and employment.
  31. Okechukwu Enelamah (Abia state) – Minister of Industry and Trade.
  32. Anthony Gozie Anwuka (Imo state) – State minister of Education.
  33. Adamu Adamu (Bauchi state) – Minister of Education.
  34. Khadija Abba Ibrahim (Yobe state) – Minister of State Foreign Affairs.
  35. Geoffrey Onyeama (Enugu state) – Minister of foreign affairs
  36. Barrister Abubakar Malami (Kebbi state) – Minister of Justice.


Post a Comment